top of page
Search

Welcome Home.

Updated: Oct 6, 2021

OMG, wow. I am so happy that you are here. Thank you for staying with me, and following me on this journey! It's been a while ride, right?


If you are new to the You Already Know It, Let's Talk, or YAKILT, for short, I am so happy you are here, and I have to introduce myself to you, just so you know who I am! :)

That is me, Landon. I'm 18, and started gaining a following on TikTok, during the pandemic, in which I am teaching people to love themselves, one step at a time. Life gets hard, and that is understandable, and having someone acknowledge that is primitive during these tough times.

 

If you're not new, and know me, I'm so glad you have returned! It's so nice seeing familiar faces! If you haven't yet, head on over to the member's section and create an account, that way we can stay in contact together! Just don't forget that login! ;)

 

Just want to acknowledge a few housekeeping things, as I wrap this up!

  1. Posts (on here) are going to come out on Monday's and Thursday's!

    1. Posts will vary from gift guides, to recipes, to weekly check-in (those come out Sunday's), to self help posts. Just be on the look out for them all! <3

  2. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, there are multiple ways to contact me. Just head on over to the Contact Us page.

  3. If you want to suggest a post, or you have an idea, please don't keep it to yourself, I would love to hear it!

    1. My email is in the Contact Us section and you can use that form as well!

 

Thank you for coming by, and I can't wait to travel down this road in our journey with you! :)

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

broken hearts break hearts

i'm gonna start this story by telling it like the greatest storyteller of all time, sophia petrillo. picture it, michigan, august 2020. as any gay kid who was growing up, in michigan, or any other pla

Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page